fbpx

RECOMMENDED MAKEUP ARTIST & HAIRSTYLIST LIST

 

BELOW IS A LIST OF ALL THE BRIDAL MAKEUP ARTISTS & HAIRSTYLISTS WHO ARE FULLY ENDORSED BY US!

online bridal makeup hairstyling academy

UNITED KINGDOM

Name of Makeup Artist/HairstylistCity/RegionInsta HandleWebsite
Maria Mcnally Hair StudioBedford, Bedfordshire@maria_mcnally_hairstudiowww.mariamcnallyhairstudio.com
Polly BridalBedfordshire@pollybridalhairwww.pollybridalhair.co.uk
Wedlock HairBedfordshire / Buckinghamshire@wedlockhairwww.wedlockhair.co.uk
Makeup Artistry by DanielleBishop’s Stortford, Herts@makeupartistry.by.daniellewww.makeupartistrybydanielle.com
Hayley LawsBromley, Kent@hayleylawsbridalwww.hairandbeautylaws.com
Jessica-Jade Hair & MakeupCambridge@jessicajadehairmakeupwww.jessica-jade.co.uk
JC.HairdesignCardiff@jc.hairdesign
Loxus Hair and Make-up by Maya Jasinska HMUACardiff@loxushairandmakeuploxushairandmakeup.com
Calon Bridal HairCarmarthenshire, South Wales@calon_bridalhaircalonbridalhair.com
Entourage Bridal & OccasionDenbighshire, North Wales@entourage_bridal
Bridal Hair by MarinaEssex / Suffolk@bridalhairbymarinawww.bridalhairessex.co.uk
Makeup by LizaExeter, Devon@_makeup_by_liza_
Agnes Nowacka BridalHemel Hempstead, Herts@agnesnowacka.bridalwww.agnesnowackabridal.com
Charlotte White BridalHemel Hempstead, Herts@charlottewhitebridalcharlottewhitebridal.co.uk
Angie Cullen HairIlminster, Somerset@angiecullenhairwww.angiecullenhair.com
Harnikraa BeautyLondon@harnikraamakemebridal.co.uk/wedding-hair-and-makeup-artists/harnikraa-beauty-london-london
Sheri Louise Hair and MakeupLondon@luxsheriwww.luxsheri.com
Beauty By ZahidaLondon@beautybyzahidawww.beautybyzahida.co.uk
Lenka StepanikManchester@_the_beautyholic_
Cosmina Makeup Artist Milton Keynes, Bucks@cosmina_makeupartistwww.cosminamakeupartist.com
Claire Alexandra Hair And MakeupNewcastle-upon-Tyne@clairealexandrahairandmakeupclaire-alexandra.co.uk
Boux Hair DesignNorth Yorkshire@bouxhairdesign
Victoria JarvisRochester, Kent@theindiehairstylist
Gemma Kelly Hair and Make Up ArtistSlough, Berkshire@gemmakellymuagemmakellymua.weebly.com
Abilou BeautySuffolk / Norfolk@abiloubeautyabiloubeauty.com
Makeup & Hair by CarlaTwickenham, Surrey@carla.viljoenwww.makeupbycarla.co.uk
I Love it LauraWatford, Herts@iloveitlaurawww.iloveitlaura.co.uk
Svitlana MutsaRichmond, Surrey@svitlana.mutsa
MUBYLEIGH - Hair & Makeup ArtistsDurham / Newcastle / Northumberland@mubyleighmubyleigh.com
Makeup by ZKHemel Hempstead@makeupbyzkmakeupbyzk.com
Alana McCrae MakeupAberdeen@alanamccraemakeupalanamccraemakeup.co.uk
Laura Sutherland Hair & MakeupFife / Edinburgh / Dundee / St Andrews@laurasutherland_hair_makeuplaurasutherlandmakeup.com
Mila Makeup ArtistLondon@milamakeupartistmilamakeupartist.com
Emma Forletta’s Wedding & Events HairdressingLondon@weddinghairbyemmabridalhairbyemmaforletta.co.uk
Elligance Hair & MakeupHorsham, West Sussex@elligancehairandmakeupelligancehairandmakeup.co.uk
Jennifer Fogerty Hair & Make UpWindsor, Berkshire@jenniferfogertymuajenniferfogerty.com
EK Hair & MakeupNorthampton@ekhair_makeupbook.heygoldie.com/Ekhair-makeup
Emma Nicole Bridal MakeupAylesbury, Buckinghamshire@emmanicolebridalmakeupemmanicole.co.uk
Kasia Perdion Hair & Makeup ArtistLondon@kasiaperdion_hmua
Francesca Bridal HairCholsey, South Oxfordshire@francescabridalhairfrancescabridalhair.com
Jen Hawkins Hair & MakeupMiddlesex / Surrey@jenhawkins_hmuajenhawkins.co.uk
Wedding Hair by CharleighHertfordshire / Essex / London@weddinghairbycharleighweddinghairbycharleigh.com
Sophie Mills BridalSurrey@sophiemillsbridalsophiemillsbridal.com
Claire Harmer Hair & Make-up ArtistStratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire@claireharmermuaclaireharmerbeauty.co.uk
Modi's SalonPinner / Middlesex / London@modi_salonmodisalon.com
Millie MakeupWindsor, Berkshire@milliemakeupwindsormilliemakeupwindsor.com
Natasha Chanel HairChichester, West Sussex@natashachanelhairnatasha-chanel.com
Johanna Villarreal Bridal Hair & MakeupRoyston / Cambridge / Cambridgeshire@johannavillarreal.brides
Ieva Genovesi BridalCambridge@ievagenovesibridalievagenovesi.com
Amy Rose BridalBrighton & Hove / West Sussex@amyrosebridal
Rebecca J Hair BridalCarlisle / Lake District@rebeccajhairbridalrebeccajhair.co.uk
Helen McNeill Bridal MakeupCentral Scotland@helenmcneillbridalmakeuphelenmcneillbridalmakeup.com
Hair & Makeup by Emma JaneKent@mua_emmajanemakeupbyemmajane.com
Alexander Wedding BellesBedfordshire / Hertfordshire@alexanderweddingbellesalexanderweddingbelles.co.uk
Tina B BeautyNorthampton@tinabbeautytina-b-beauty.co.uk
Maayan Winter MakeupLondon@maayanwintermuamaayanwintermua.com
The Wedding MUAPeterborough@theweddingmuatheweddingmua.com

EUROPE (OUTSIDE OF UK)

Name of Makeup Artist/HairstylistCountryCity/RegionInsta HandleWebsite
AnStylistABelgiumLokeren@hair.by.anstylista
Iva Mokran Peranic MakeupCroatiaRijeka@iva_mokran_peranic_makeup
Renoir Hair StudioCyprusPaphos@renoirhairstudiocypruswww.paphos-hairdresser.com
Anna Valková - Makeup & Hair StylistCzech RepublicOstrava@mua_annavalkova
Christina HasenknopfGermanyAltötting, Bavaria@brautfrisurmakeup.christinawww.christinas-haartraum.com
Tamara Rodrigues Ares - Professional Make-up & Hair ArtistGermanyEngen@roar.visagistinwww.roar-makeupartist.com
Lisa Morales Bridalstylist GermanyMunich@lisamorales.brautstylistwww.lisa-morales.com
Scher Dich Zum Glück GermanyMünsterhausen, Bavaria@scherdichzumglueckwww.scherdichzumglück.de
Jessica Tapia MakeupGermanyRüsselsheim@jessicatapiamakeup
Evgeniya Bavaeva MUAHGreeceRhodes@jenny_makeup_rhodes
Bridal Hair By LynnIrelandCork@bridalhairbylynn
Niamh LeeIrelandGalway@niamhleehairwww.niamhlee.com
Hair_by_TrionaIrelandTipperary@hairby_triona
Capelli da SposaItalyCastelfiorentino, Florence@capellidasposawww.capellidasposa.com
Makeup and Hair by MonicaItalyRome@monicatusluc
Marta Podlipniak Make UpNetherlandsHilversum@martapodlipniak_makeup
Schoonheids ID Bruidsstyling & BeautyNetherlandsMarken@schoonheidsidwww.schoonheidsid.nl
Brigitte Make-Up & HairNetherlandsSchoonhoven@brigittedemuahwww.brigittedemua.nl
Blushing BrideNetherlandsUrk@blushingbridenlwww.blushingbride.nl
Magdalena Klonecka Makeup & Hair RoomPolandGdańsk, Gdynia & Sopot@klonecka.makijaze.fryzurywww.klonecka-makeup.pl
Doralina BugaRomaniaBucharest@doralina_buga
Bridal Beauty by LindaSwitzerlandSolothurn@bridalbeautybylindawww.lindamusacchio.com
Lenka Bendová MUAHCzech RepublicPilsen@lenkabendovamuah
Sandra Bierens Visagie en Haarstyling Netherlands@sandrabierens_bridalsandrabierens.com
Zelovič MakeupSlovakiaVeľké Úľany@zelvikikazelovicmakeup.sk

NORTH AMERICA & THE CARIBBEAN

Name of Makeup Artist/HairstylistCountryCity/RegionInsta HandleWebsite
Studio AllureBarbadosBridgetown, St. John@alluringbridesxdesiree
Freebird Beauty Hair Co.CanadaPrince Edward County, ON@freebirdbeautyhair.cowww.freebirdbeauty.ca
Gorgeous Moment by CherrieCanadaVancouver, BC@cherriehmua
Cheri KingUSAAtlanta, GA@cherikingbeautybloomhairandmakeup.com
Alexandra VeronicaUSABlackwood, NJ@alexandraveronica_hairstylist
Natalie Wade HairUSACharleston, SC@nataliewadehair
Bridal Hair By LiliUSAKey West, FL@bridalhairbylilikeywest
Make U Up by KristenUSANew York, NY@makeuupbykristen
Katie McGee Bridal StylingUSANorth East, MD@hairbykatiemcgeewww.hairbykmcgee.com
halida_hair_makeupUSAWashington, DC / VA / MY
@halida_hair_makeup
Ronda Akande HairUSA / Antigua & BarbudaMI (USA) / Antigua & Barbuda@rondaakande.bridalrondaakandehair.com
Micki HairartistryUSACharleston, SC@micki_hairartistrymickihairartistry.com
AmberLace & CoUSAMI@amberlace.coamberlaceandco.com
Beauty by Ashley TaylorUSASaint Augustine, FL@BeautybyAshleyTaylor_beautybyashleytaylor.com
Hairstyles by RaquelUSAOrlando, FL@raquelpiron
Lily Grey ArtistryCanadaEdmonton, AB@lilygreyartistrylilygreyartistry.com
Natalie Hiroz Bridal HairCanadaCourtice, ON@nataliehirozbridalhairnataliehirozbridalhair.com
Glam Room Beauty StudioUSAPhiladelphia, PA@glamroombeautystudioglamroomstudio.com
Eva Svobodova Makeup ArtistCanadaVancouver, BC@evas_bridalevasvobodovamua.com

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Name of Makeup Artist/HairstylistCountryCity/RegionInsta HandleWebsite
Glamour NationAustraliaSydney@glamournationbyjen
Laurel Stratford HairNew ZealandNorthland@laurelstratford_hairwww.laurelstratford.com
The Home Salon SydneyAustraliaSydney@thehomesalonsydneythehomesalon.com.au
Helen Kharkov ArtistryAustraliaMelbourne@makeupartist.helenmakeupartisthelen.com

AFRICA & MIDDLE EAST

Name of Makeup Artist/HairstylistCountryCity/RegionInsta HandleWebsite
דינה קרה מומחית לתסרוקות אסופות (Dina Kreh)IsraelJerusalem@dinakreh
Anja McGregor Makeup & HairstylingNamibiaWalvis Bay@anja_mcgregor_makeup_artistwww.anjamcgregormakeup.com
Temima Sheff MakeupIsraelBeit Shemesh@makeup_by_temima

Pin It on Pinterest